Tuesday Low Mass

Frequent communion is encouraged in the catholic tradition. Not everyone can get to church on Sunday so the Tuesday mass at 12.30pm offers the opportunity especially to those who work and in the area to come to mass. The structure is the same as Sunday but with no music and no sermon the service takes around 25 minutes.

 
 

Select a month to filter worship listings by date

JAN FEB MAR APR
MAY JUN JUL AUG
SEPT OCT NOV DEC
  • Tuesday 20 August 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 20th August 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 27 August 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 27th August 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 3 September 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 3rd September 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 10 September 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 10th September 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 17 September 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 17th September 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 24 September 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 24th September 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 1 October 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 1st October 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 8 October 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 8th October 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 15 October 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 15th October 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 22 October 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 22nd October 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 29 October 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 29th October 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 5 November 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 5th November 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 12 November 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 12th November 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 19 November 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 19th November 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 26 November 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 26th November 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 3rd December 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 10 December 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 10th December 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 17 December 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 17th December 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

  • Tuesday 24 December 2019 at 12:30pm

    Tuesday 24th December 2019 at 12:30

    Liturgy Details

    Role People
    Clergy
     
    Server

Photo Gallery